Introducing myself

Hi, all. I’m new to Pangian. Was recommended by another Pangian member.

A bit about myself. I started a Marketing Agency in January, that Specializes in Web Design, SEO, and Online Strategy Consulting. I still work a 9-5, but as I get more clients, I’ll be full time on the Agency.

In communities like this, I love to give advice and share my knowledge to help them push forward to success.

I also love woodworking, lol.

Any advice and tips for this area?

1 Like

Hi @WaveRIM welcome to our remote tribe! Awesome to have you with us!

Congrats on starting your Marketing Agency and keeping the hustle going as you work your 9-5. I’ve been now working remotely for over 9 years and I truly cannot imagine my life without that freedom.

Advice… depends on your challenges… but here are few resources:

Check out our Pangian remote job board as we post new jobs daily:
https://pangian.com/job-travel-remote

When it comes devevloping your markeitng chops, I am not sure if you like Gary V - but he is a great marketer and he has a good FB Group - it’s worth joining:

Finally, if you need any help getting started in remote work (resume, insider tips, etc) check out our Pangian Remote Academy as we have lots of free resources there:
https://pangian.com/academy-remote-work/

Ps. Any pics of your woodworking you can share? :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi Everyone, I love the aura in this community. My name is Christie a mother of three and a wife too. Currently working with a stealth start up company based in the USA but I reside in Nigeria. I would love to expand my horizon on remote work. My expertise lies in customer relations , international development, I love to volunteer where an opportunity arises, and I’m looking forward to pursue a masters in engineering with my administration background regards

2 Likes