Welcome new Pangians!

Welcome new Pangians!. Please say hello and introduce yourself. Where are you from and what do you do?

Also, jump in and check out all remote jobs on our job board at http://pangian.com/job-travel-remote/

Would love to connect. I’m at: https://pangian.com/user/magboron/ . I am currently working remotely from Lisbon, Portugal.

Cheers to freedom and location independence!

@alejandramartino @brittanymcnamara @brendadominick @carriechowske @davidwillis @daniellearrington @dariuszbazaczek @editadurikova @elifuncu @fionascullion @filipalimpic @florindosantilli

19 Likes

Great pic!!! I love Lisbon! Is one of my fave European cities! Enjoy!

1 Like

I am Maida and am from Montreal, Quebec Canada. I work full time as an Executive Secretary but am looking to leave my job and find something part time in an office so that I can work on my other businesses. I also teach ESL and have two English language groups on Meetup.com. In addition I am also looking to work as a Virtual Assistant so I can be my own boss. I would love to do more teaching English and less working in an office.

2 Likes

Hey Mag, thats cool shot. Have come here after long time. Hopeing to restart my remote job search again. Hope to get followers :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

Thanks so much @gautamdotcom. Great to have you back with us! Where are you at these days?

2 Likes

Hi Maida @maidahaltrecht great to meet you. Sounds like you have ton of experience, with both Executive Secretary and English teaching being super transferable to remote work. Do you teach English online (remotely) already?

1 Like