Who joined 'How to Land a Remote Job Academy' - I JUST DID! yayy.. so excited

Celebrate with me? Want to conenct with other members and share the journey. Please reply on this thread if you are a member already or a newbie starting the 9th Dec 2019 like me. Would love to connect with you all.

5 Likes

I haven’t yet but I want to. I am just short on $$$. :weary:

3 Likes

I am new to this and Im looking to work remotely. All the best for your journey here.

2 Likes

oh okie… I am really hoping its worth the investment. I will let you know. Ive seen Mag’s free stuff and I loved it… so can’t wait to see whats in the paid program :slight_smile:

4 Likes

I am new to this too… which is why I thught getting some hand holding would be good. Thank you so much. All the best to you too …

What kind of work are you looking for ?

2 Likes

I am a beginner at most admin work so I wouldnt mind starting off with doing data entry, customer service work as I think my experience so far is there. i did study within in fields of business, finished this year so just looking for something around that.

2 Likes

Hey @cassandramanetoa you can check out this list
here:https://weworkfromwherever.com/how-i-used-google-to-find-310-real-remote-job-titles/

This is for the type of jobs that are out there. Bear in mind though that some of these jobs are quite rare. But some are also pretty common. It’s good to identify your strongest skills to focus on distinguishing yourself from the other job candidates.
Goodluck.
:smile:

1 Like

Yay! So excited you joined us @rheabaliwala. I can’t wait to learn about you, what you do and your challenges. Have you signed up already for our free Virtual Q&A Meetup?

I’ll be answering any questions you may have and reviewing resumes - for those ready!

I’m at https://pangian.com/user/magboron/. Let’s connect.

3 Likes

cheers thank you for helping out and the great feedback

4 Likes

Hi Mag, thank you so much for the message. :slight_smile: